Livestock Manager:
Paul Mahony paul.mahony@primaries.com.au 0437 115 482

 

Livestock Representatives & Agents
Barry Hutcheson barry.hutcheson@primaries.com.au 0488 590 520
Bradley Kammann bradley.kammann@primaries.com.au 0427 577 428
Brian Barnsby brian.barnsby@primaries.com.au 0427 814 300
Chad Smith chad.smith@primariesre.com.au 0428 932 476
Craig Walker craig.walker@primaries.com.au 0447 341 590
Damian Delaney damian.delaney@primaries.com.au 0448 804 190
Dan Cale dan.cale@primaries.com.au 0428 948 769
Geoff Daw geoff.daw@primaries.com.au 0428 936 076
Greg Wootton greg.wootton@primaries.com.au 0437 688 066
Jay MacDonald jay.macdonald@primaries.com.au 0437 711 423
Keith Reiger keith.reiger@primaries.com.au 0428 831 111
Leno Vigolo leno.vigolo@primaries.com.au 0427 809 798
Liam Want liam.want@primaries.com.au 0429 598 944
Mark Mahney mark.mahney@primaries.com.au 0427 996 629
Maurice Moulton maurice.moulton@primaries.com.au 0427 441 657
Mick Creagh mick.creagh@primaries.com.au 0427 641 044
Nick Benson nick.benson@primaries.com.au 0428 653 769
Peter Sheridan peter.sheridan@primaries.com.au 0428 872 911
Rhys Hebberman rhys.hebberman@primaries.com.au 0477 646 264
Richard Keach richard.keach@primaries.com.au 0429 896 430
Rob Williams rob.williams@primaries.com.au 0427 401 966
Roger Leeds roger.leeds@primaries.com.au 0427 775 579
Sean Gillespie sean.gillespie@primaries.com.au 0499 844 400
Sebastian Jenkin sebastian.jenkin@primaries.com.au 0428 064 295
Shane Flemming shane.flemming@primaries.com.au 0488 676 663
Terry Zambonetti terry.zambonetti@primaries.com.au 0427 775 182
Tony Douglass tony.douglass@primaries.com.au 0437 669 458
Wayne Fuchsbichler wayne.fuchsbichler@primaries.com.au 0429 314 703