Wool Manager:
Greg Tilbrook greg.tilbrook@primaries.com.au 0429 889 053

 

Wool Marketing Representatives
Ben Silverman ben.silverman@primaries.com.au 0487 727 054
Carl Poingdestre carl.poingdestre@primaries.com.au 0427 774 748
Graham Carthew (Gramer Wools) gramer.wools@primaries.com.au 0429 835 104
Mark Boxall mark.boxall@primaries.com.au 0400 474 604
Mark Screaigh mark.screaigh@primaries.com.au 0427 885 700
Paul Hooper (Hooper Rural) paul.hooper@primaries.com.au 0422 735 494
Peter Onions peter.onions@primaries.com.au 0427 595 010
Rob Climas rob.climas@primaries.com.au 0428 748 928
Rob Meecham (Meecham Holdings) rob.meecham@primaries.com.au 0427 514 100
Sean Gillespie sean.gillespie@primaries.com.au 0499 844 400
Stephen Squire stephen.squire@primaries.com.au 0477 957 177
Terry Winfield terry.winfield@primaries.com.au 0428 923 329
Tim Chapman tim.chapman@primaries.com.au 0427 857 552